Gallery
Join us on Sunday mornings!
Worship @ 8:00 and 10:30am
Connect Classes @ 9:15am
 
 
8158 HWY 351 East
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8am – 4pm
270.826.4952
 
Mike Spivey
Senior Pastor
mspivey@zionbaptist.org
Jeff Coursey
Executive Pastor
jcoursey@zionbaptist.org
Tony Ellis
Children’s Pastor
tellis@zionbaptist.org
Jared Marshall
South Campus Pastor
jmarshall@zionbaptist.org
Support Staff:
Julie Trimborn
Office Administrator
jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Susan Gardner
Secretary
sgardner@zionbaptist.org
 
 
Missed last Sunday?
 
Want to re-listen to the sermon?
 
Click on the date that you want to hear and be prepared to grow
 

Jun 13, 2021
Setting the Stage: Daniel 11
"Daniel 11".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jun 13, 2021Setting the Stage: Daniel 11
    Jun 13, 2021
    Setting the Stage: Daniel 11
    "Daniel 11".
  • Jun 6, 2021Setting the Stage
    Jun 6, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 10".
  • May 23, 2021Setting the Stage
    May 23, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 9".
  • May 16, 2021Setting the Stage
    May 16, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 8".
  • May 9, 2021Redeeming Womanhood: The Book of Ruth
    May 9, 2021
    Redeeming Womanhood: The Book of Ruth
    Ruth
  • Apr 18, 2021Setting the Stage
    Apr 18, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 9".
  • Apr 11, 2021Imagine A Church
    Apr 11, 2021
    Imagine A Church
    "Acts 2".
  • Apr 4, 2021The Ressurection: A Woman’s Perspective
    Apr 4, 2021
    The Ressurection: A Woman’s Perspective
    "Matthew 28: 1-10".
  • Mar 28, 2021Setting the Stage
    Mar 28, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 7".
  • Mar 14, 2021God’s Faithfulness
    Mar 14, 2021
    God’s Faithfulness
    "Joshua 1: 1-9".
 
Take a moment to sponsor one of our kids in Kankoole, 
make a K-Kid payment, or tithe.

 

 ZBC South Campus

Bible Study @ 9:00 am
Worship @ 10:00 am 
 
1903 Old Madisonville Road
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Campus Pastor: Jared Marshall
^