Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Join us on Sunday mornings!
Connect Classes @ 8:30am
Worship @ 10:00am
 
8158 HWY 351 East
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8am – 4pm
270.826.4952
 
Mike Spivey
Senior Pastor
mspivey@zionbaptist.org
 
Neal Hartley
Worship & Student Pastor
nhartley@zionbaptist.org
Jeff Coursey
Executive Pastor
jcoursey@zionbaptist.org
Tony Ellis
Children’s Pastor
tellis@zionbaptist.org
Jared Marshall
South Campus Pastor
jmarshall@zionbaptist.org
Support Staff:
Julie Trimborn
Office Administrator
jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Susan Gardner
Secretary
sgardner@zionbaptist.org
 
 
Missed last Sunday?
 
Want to re-listen to the sermon?
 
Click on the date that you want to hear and be prepared to grow
 

Oct 25, 2020
Suffering Sojourners
"1 Peter 3: 13-22".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Oct 25, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Oct 25, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 3: 13-22".
  • Oct 18, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Oct 18, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 3: 8-12".
  • Oct 12, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Oct 12, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 3: 7".
  • Sep 27, 2020The Invitation
    Sep 27, 2020
    The Invitation
    "Isaiah 55:1-13".
  • Sep 20, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Sep 20, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 2: 18-25".
  • Sep 13, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Sep 13, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 2: 13-17".
  • Aug 30, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Aug 30, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 2: 11-12".
  • Aug 23, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Aug 23, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 2: 4-10"
  • Aug 16, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Aug 16, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 2: 1-3".
  • Aug 9, 2020Suffering Sojourners Series
    Aug 9, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners Series
    "1 Peter 1: 17-25".
 
 
Take a moment to sponsor one of our kids in Kankoole, 
make a K-Kid payment, or tithe.

 

 ZBC South Campus

Bible Study @ 9:00 am
Worship @ 10:00 am 
 
1903 Old Madisonville Road
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Campus Pastor: Jared Marshall
^