Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Join us on Sunday mornings!
Connect Classes @ 8:30am
Worship @ 10:00am
 
8158 HWY 351 East
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8am – 4pm
270.826.4952
 
Mike Spivey
Senior Pastor
mspivey@zionbaptist.org
 
Neal Hartley
Worship & Student Pastor
nhartley@zionbaptist.org
Jeff Coursey
Executive Pastor
jcoursey@zionbaptist.org
Tony Ellis
Children’s Pastor
tellis@zionbaptist.org
Jared Marshall
South Campus Pastor
jmarshall@zionbaptist.org
Support Staff:
Julie Trimborn
Office Administrator
jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Susan Gardner
Secretary
sgardner@zionbaptist.org
 
 
Missed last Sunday?
 
Want to re-listen to the sermon?
 
Click on the date that you want to hear and be prepared to grow
 

Aug 2, 2020
Suffering Sojourners
"1 Peter 1: 13-21".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 2, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Aug 2, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 1: 13-21".
  • Jul 26, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Jul 26, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 1: 6-12".
  • Jul 19, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Jul 19, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 1: 3-11".
  • Jul 12, 2020Suffering Sojourners
    Jul 12, 2020
    Suffering Sojourners
    "1 Peter 1: 1-2".
  • Jun 28, 2020Roles & Relationships
    Jun 28, 2020
    Roles & Relationships
    "Genesis 3: 1-7".
  • Mar 8, 2020Silent Sovereignty – Part 5
    Mar 8, 2020
    Silent Sovereignty – Part 5
    "Esther 5".
  • Mar 1, 2020Silent Sovereignty – Part 4
    Mar 1, 2020
    Silent Sovereignty – Part 4
    "Esther 4".
  • Feb 23, 2020Silent Sovereignty – Part 3
    Feb 23, 2020
    Silent Sovereignty – Part 3
    "Esther 3".
  • Feb 16, 2020Zechariah 3 & 4
    Feb 16, 2020
    Zechariah 3 & 4
    Zechariah 3 & 4
  • Feb 9, 2020Silent Sovereignty – Part 2
    Feb 9, 2020
    Silent Sovereignty – Part 2
    "Esther 2".
 
 
Take a moment to sponsor one of our kids in Kankoole, 
make a K-Kid payment, or tithe.

 

 ZBC South Campus

Bible Study @ 9:00 am
Worship @ 10:00 am 
 
1903 Old Madisonville Road
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Campus Pastor: Jared Marshall
^