Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Join us on Sunday mornings!
Worship @ 8:00 and 10:30am
Connect Classes @ 9:15am
 
 
8158 HWY 351 East
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8am – 4pm
270.826.4952
 
Mike Spivey
Senior Pastor
mspivey@zionbaptist.org
Jeff Coursey
Executive Pastor
jcoursey@zionbaptist.org
Tony Ellis
Children’s Pastor
tellis@zionbaptist.org
Jared Marshall
South Campus Pastor
jmarshall@zionbaptist.org
Support Staff:
Julie Trimborn
Office Administrator
jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Susan Gardner
Secretary
sgardner@zionbaptist.org
 
 
Missed last Sunday?
 
Want to re-listen to the sermon?
 
Click on the date that you want to hear and be prepared to grow
 

Feb 28, 2021
Setting the Stage
"Daniel 4: 28-37".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Feb 28, 2021Setting the Stage
    Feb 28, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 4: 28-37".
  • Feb 21, 2021Setting the Stage: Daniel 4
    Feb 21, 2021
    Setting the Stage: Daniel 4
    "Daniel 4: 1-27".
  • Feb 14, 2021Setting the Stage
    Feb 14, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 3: 19-30".
  • Feb 7, 2021Setting the Stage
    Feb 7, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 3: 1-18".
  • Jan 31, 2021Setting the Stage
    Jan 31, 2021
    Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 2: 24-49".
  • Jan 24, 2021Daniel: Setting the Stage
    Jan 24, 2021
    Daniel: Setting the Stage
    "Daniel 2: 1-23".
  • Jan 17, 2021Daniel Stand
    Jan 17, 2021
    Daniel Stand
    "Daniel 1: 8-21".
  • Jan 10, 2021Daniel: Set the Stage
    Jan 10, 2021
    Daniel: Set the Stage
    "Daniel 1:1-7".
  • Jan 3, 2021State of the Church Address
    Jan 3, 2021
    State of the Church Address
  • Dec 13, 2020The Coming of Christ
    Dec 13, 2020
    The Coming of Christ
    "Malachi 3".
 
Take a moment to sponsor one of our kids in Kankoole, 
make a K-Kid payment, or tithe.

 

 ZBC South Campus

Bible Study @ 9:00 am
Worship @ 10:00 am 
 
1903 Old Madisonville Road
Henderson, KY 42420
 
Campus Pastor: Jared Marshall
^