Mike Spivey
Senior Pastor
mspivey@zionbaptist.org
 
Neal Hartley
Worship & Student Pastor
nhartley@zionbaptist.org
Jeff Coursey
Executive Pastor
jcoursey@zionbaptist.org
Julie Adkins
Interim Children’s Director
Jared Marshall
South Campus Pastor
jmarshall@zionbaptist.org
Support Staff:
Julie Trimborn
Office Administrator
jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Susan Gardner
Secretary
sgardner@zionbaptist.org